Augsburg Fortress

Welcome and Wonder: Eleven Piano Settings

Welcome and Wonder: Eleven Piano Settings

Inspired by the text of each hymn, Anthony Giamanco writes an engaging and vibrant collection that features several familiar hymns as well as many from All Creation Sings that may be new to congregations. The writing style is fluid with colorful, impressionistic harmonies, and it varies from tender settings of “Beautiful Savior” and “Children of the Heavenly Father” to a dynamic rhapsody setting of “God Bestows on Every Sense.”

Sheet Music
Product Number: 9798889832737
  • In stock
Digital Download
Product Number: ITEM013137
  • This item is not returnable
  • Publisher Augsburg Fortress
  • Format Sheet Music
  • Dimensions 8.5 x 11
  • Pages 40
  • Season/Occasion General
  • Difficulty Medium
  • Voicing Piano
  • Publication Date May 22, 2024

This group contains 20 items. View entire group