Augsburg Fortress

Nada me falta: Psalm 23

Nada me falta: Psalm 23

Mark Sedio writes a bilingual Spanish and English setting of Psalm 23 with original music in the style of a Spanish folk tune. The lilting melody is tuneful, and the accompaniment adds rhythmic interest. Set in refrain and verse form, the congregation is invited to join on the refrain throughout. Accessible and easily learned, both the choir and congregation will delight in singing this setting.

The downloadable Full Score and Parts includes parts for claves, cowbell, agogo blok, conga drums, maracas, and guiro.

Mark Sedio was commissioned to write this anthem for the AGO Biennial Conference in Seattle, WA, 2022, and it is dedicated in memory of Norma Aamodt-Nelson, former Augsburg Fortress music editor.

Sheet Music
Product Number: 9781506495309
  • In stock

Full Score & Instrumental Parts

Digital Download
Product Number: 9781506495316
  • This item is not returnable
Digital Download
Product Number: 9781506497945
  • This item is not returnable
  • Publisher Augsburg Fortress
  • Format Digital Download; Sheet Music
  • Brand St. Olaf Choral Series
  • Version Full Score & Instrumental Parts
  • Season/Occasion Advent; All Saints; Easter
  • Difficulty Medium
  • Voicing SATB, Org
  • Publication Date April 3, 2023

This group contains 20 items. View entire group