Augsburg Fortress

Earth and All Stars

Earth and All Stars

Here is a classic hymn concertato on “Earth and All Stars” by Walter L. Pelz for choir, organ, brass and opt. assembly. The accompaniment is energetic and exciting, designed to enthusiastically support the singing of this hymn in worship or concert. While the text is presented as it is found in Evangelical Lutheran Worship, the stanzas and interludes are clearly labeled in the parts to allow flexibility when using the brass to accompany other texts using this tune or other adaptations of the same stanzas. The instrumental parts are scored for either brass quartet (2 trumpets, 2 trombones) or brass sextet (3 trumpets, 3 trombones).

Sheet Music
Product Number: 9780800645960
  • In stock
Digital Download
Product Number: 9781506486772
  • This item is not returnable
  • Publisher Augsburg Fortress
  • Format Digital Download; Sheet Music
  • Brand Augsburg Choral Library
  • Voicing SATB/4-part mixed
  • Difficulty Medium-Difficult
  • Publication Date January 1, 1980

This group contains 20 items. View entire group