Augsburg Fortress

Ensemble Setting of Holy Communion (Setting 6)

Ensemble Setting of Holy Communion (Setting 6)

Ensemble Edition of Holy Communion: Setting Six is an enhanced instrumental setting of Evangelical Lutheran Worship Holy Communion, Setting Eight. Composer Paul Friesen-Carper has crafted an arrangement that gives each musical component its own distinctive flavor in various popular music styles. Flexible parts are included for assembly, SAB choir, piano, guitar, electric bass, drums, as well as lead and harmony instruments, giving new life to the original music by Jay Beech, Robin Cain, Dennis Friesen-Carper, Phil Kadidlo, Larry Olson, and John Ylvisaker. 

The Leader Score edition includes the full score and keyboard part.

Note: Instrumental parts are not compatible with ELW Accompaniment Edition: Liturgies.

Leader Edition

Sheet Music
ISBN: 9781451477993
  • In stock
Digital Download
ISBN: 9781451496994
  • This item is not returnable
  • This product is also available for download on Prelude Music Planner
  • * Note: you must purchase the quantity that you intend to print locally
  • Publisher Augsburg Fortress
  • Format Digital Download; Sheet Music
  • ISBN 9781451477993; 9781451496994
  • Brand Evangelical Lutheran Worship
  • Version Leader Edition
  • Difficulty Medium-Difficult

This group contains 20 items. View entire group