Augsburg Fortress

Ensemble Setting of Holy Communion (Setting 8)

Ensemble Setting of Holy Communion (Setting 8)

This download includes parts with assembly for lead and harmony instruments in C, B-flat, E-flat, and F, vocal/piano, guitar, electric bass, and drums for use with Ensemble Setting of Holy Communion: Setting Eight Leader ScoreThe purchaser of this download may make copies from the download for local use by music leaders.

Leader Edition

Sheet Music
Product Number: 9781451478013
  • In stock

Instrumental Parts

Digital Download
Product Number: 9781451497014
  • This item is not returnable
  • This product is also available for download on Prelude Music Planner
  • * Note: you must purchase the quantity that you intend to print locally
  • Publisher Augsburg Fortress
  • Format Digital Download; Sheet Music
  • Brand Evangelical Lutheran Worship
  • Version Instrumental Parts; Leader Edition
  • Difficulty Medium-Difficult

This group contains 20 items. View entire group