Augsburg Fortress

Praise My Soul: Hymn Arrangements for Piano

Praise My Soul: Hymn Arrangements for Piano

In this collection of seven hymn tune arrangements, Rachel Trelstad Porter writes a second volume of heart-felt settings useful for church or home. There is something here for each season of the church year. Tunes included are: AWAY IN A MANGER, TODA LA TIERRA, DUNLAP’S CREEK, GIVE ME JESUS, ROCKINGHAM OLD, STILLE NACHT, PRAISE MY SOUL.

  • This item is not returnable
  • Digital download


  • Publisher Augsburg Fortress
  • Format Digital Download
  • Dimensions 8.5 x 11
  • Pages 28
  • Season/Occasion Advent; Christmas; General; Lent & Holy Week
  • Difficulty Easy-Medium
  • Voicing Piano
  • Item Number ITEM012735
  • Publication Date October 12, 2000