Augsburg Fortress



Now available as a Digital Download. Michael Hassell, the composer of the very popular Jazz for Piano books, set the following tunes for piano and instrument: Ar Hyd y Nos, De colores, Londonderry Air, Medley on Resignation and Land of Rest, The Staff of Faith, and Yisrael V’Oraita. Instrumental parts for flute, viola, B-flat, and C instruments are included. 

  • This item is not returnable
  • Digital download


  • Format Digital Download
  • Dimensions 8.5 x 11
  • Pages 70
  • Season/Occasion General
  • Difficulty Medium-Difficult
  • Voicing Inst, Kybd
  • Item Number ITEM012648
  • Publication Date October 1, 1997