Augsburg Fortress

Traveling Tunes

Traveling Tunes

Now available as a Digital Download. Michael Hassell, the composer of the very popular Jazz for Piano books, set the following tunes for piano and instrument: Machs mit mir Gott, Dunlap's Creek, New Britain, Pilot, Maryton, All the Way, and Sojourner. Instrumental parts for viola, B-flat, and C instruments are included. 

  • This item is not returnable
  • Digital download


  • Format Digital Download
  • Dimensions 8.5 x 11
  • Pages 48
  • Season/Occasion General
  • Difficulty Medium-Difficult
  • Voicing Inst, Kybd
  • Item Number ITEM012647
  • Publication Date November 11, 1996