Augsburg Fortress

A Sparkhouse Songbook for Christmas

A Sparkhouse Songbook for Christmas

A downloadable songbook with complete words and music for 40 carols and hymns. Download and print as many copies as you would like with your purchase. Perfect for caroling with your community!   

Sparkhouse Digital (SHD) subscribers have access to this songbook included with their subscription. If you are interested in seeing more of the exclusive SHD content or learning more about SHD click here: 


  • Angels, from the Realms of Glory 
  • Angels We Have Heard on High 
  • Away in a Manger 
  • Coventry Carol 
  • Ding Dong, Merrily on High 
  • Go Tell It on the Mountain 
  • Good Christian Friends, Rejoice 
  • Good King Wenceslas 
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 
  • I Am So Glad Each Christmas Eve 
  • In the Bleak Midwinter 
  • It Came upon the Midnight Clear 
  • Joseph Dearest, Joseph Mine 
  • Joy to the World 
  • Lo, How a Rose E’er Blooming 
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful 
  • O Come, Little Children 
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel 
  • O Holy Night 
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem 
  • Once in Royal David’s City 
  • Silent Night, Holy Night 
  • The First Noel  
  • The Friendly Beasts 
  • We Three Kings 
  • What Child Is This? 
  • SOCIAL CAROLS (Secular) 
  • Deck the Hall 
  • God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen 
  • I Saw Three Ships 
  • Jingle Bells 
  • Jolly Old St. Nicholas 
  • O Christmas Tree 
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas 
  • Gaudete 
  • There Is No Rose of Such Virtue 
  • This item is not returnable
  • Digital download


  • Publisher Sparkhouse Congregational
  • Season/Occasion Advent; Christmas
  • Item Number ITEM011301
  • Publication Date November 22, 2023

This group contains 71 items. View entire group