Augsburg Fortress

The Earth Adorned: Piano Settings

The Earth Adorned: Piano Settings

John Helgen masterfully spins original music from the tunes he has chosen for this collection and skillfully weaves the two together, creating varied and delightful settings. The seven hymn-based arrangements are useful throughout the year and feature “The Earth Adorned” (SOMMARPSALM) and “Oceans Rise, the Coastlands Tremble/God Alone Be Praised” (AD LUCEM).

  • In stock


  • Publisher Augsburg Fortress
  • Format Sheet Music
  • Dimensions 8.5 x 11
  • Pages 36
  • Season/Occasion Christmas; General; Healing; Thanksgiving
  • Voicing Piano
  • Difficulty Medium
  • Item Number 9781506487281
  • Publication Date June 1, 2022

This group contains 23 items. View entire group