Augsburg Fortress

Awake My Heart Organ Suites

Awake My Heart Organ Suites

This collection from Wayne Wold includes two partitas and six single-movement settings of hymn tunes from throughout the church year. Wold writes in a wide range of styles and textures, from traditional ritornello trio forms to bluesy jazz-inspired pastorales.
  • In stock


  • ISBN 9781506447964
  • Format Sheet Music
  • Dimensions 9 x 12
  • Pages 56
  • Publisher Augsburg Fortress
  • Season/Occasion Easter; General; Lent & Holy Week
  • Voicing Organ
  • Difficulty Medium
  • Publication Date Apr 3, 2018

This group contains 9 items. View entire group