Augsburg Fortress

Light On Your Feet, Vol. 3: A Collection for Organ with Minimal Pedal

Light On Your Feet, Vol. 3: A Collection for Organ with Minimal Pedal

Whether you're a beginning organist, a converted piano player, or even a seasoned veteran who's just having a 'bad feet week,' this is the collection for you! Light on Your Feet features pieces involving little or no pedal. Appropriate for concert, teaching, and worship settings.

Selections include: O Come, O Come, Emmanuel; Savior of the Nations, Come; On Christmas Night; Infant Holy, Infant Lowly; Songs of Thankfulness and Praise; Brightest and Best of the Stars; Alas! And Did My Savior Bleed; The Glory of These Forty Days; Now the Green Blade Rises; Holy Spirit, Truth Divine; Christ the Lord Is Risen Today; Creator Spirit, Heavenly Dove; Lord, Whose Love in Humble Service; Praise, My Soul, the God in Heaven; Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing

Level: Easy

Tunes include: Beach Spring; Erhalt uns, Herr; Jesu dulcedo cordium; Llanfair; Martyrdom; Morning Star; Nettleton; Noël nouvelet; Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland; Praise, My Soul; Salzburg; Song 13; Sussex Carol; Veni Creator Spiritus; Veni, Emmanuel; W zlobie lezy

  • In stock


  • Publisher Augsburg Fortress
  • Format Sheet Music
  • ISBN 9780806698021
  • Dimensions 12 x 9
  • Season/Occasion Advent; Christmas; Easter; Epiphany; General; Lent & Holy Week; Pentecost
  • Voicing Organ
  • Detailed Voicing organ, simple pedal
  • Difficulty Easy-Medium