Augsburg Fortress

Piano Reflections for the Church Year

Piano Reflections for the Church Year

Chosen from a variety of ecumenical sources, these hymn tunes are gracefully arranged for piano by one of AFP's most popular composers. Tunes include Aurelia, Cwm Rhondda, Diademata, Engelberg, In dir ist Freude, Lauda Anima and Morning Song.
  • In stock
  • ISBN 9780800674748
  • Format Paperback
  • Dimensions 9 x 12
  • Pages 32
  • Publisher Augsburg Fortress
  • Voicing Piano
  • Difficulty Medium-Difficult
  • Publication Date Oct 1, 2001


080067474Xsample.pdf  Adobe Acrobat Document, 48k

Samples require Adobe Acrobat Reader
Having trouble downloading and viewing PDF samples?