Augsburg Fortress

A Blue Cloud Abbey Christmas: Organ Book

A Blue Cloud Abbey Christmas: Organ Book

Writing from the Blue Cloud Abbey, Uehlein has accumulated a wealth of Christmas carols for the organ in accessible arrangements useful for the season.

Tunes include: Adeste fidelis; Antioch; Cantique de Noel; Carol; Carol of the Ship; Divinum mysterium; Gloria; God Rest You Merry; Greensleeves; In dulci jubilo; In Night's Deep Silence; Mendelssohn; Nu Sijt Willekome; St. Louis; Stille Nacht; The First Nowell; Three Kings of Orient; Une Flambeau Jeanenette, Isabella!
  • In stock


  • Publisher Augsburg Fortress
  • Format Sheet Music
  • ISBN 9780800659790
  • Dimensions 9 x 12
  • Pages 48
  • Season/Occasion Christmas
  • Voicing Organ
  • Publication Date May 25, 2001