Augsburg Fortress

Advent Reflections: For Piano and Solo Instrument

Advent Reflections: For Piano and Solo Instrument

By the composer of the popular piano reflections series, this collection contains arrangements of the following tunes arranged for instrument and piano: Veni Emmanuel -- Gabriel's Message -- The King of Glory -- Jefferson -- Haf trones lampa fradig -- Jefferson -- The King of Glory. Ms. Organ's settings are lyrical, pianistically creative, and accessible.

Includes reproducible C-inst score for all pieces. Bb-inst score provided for Gabriel's Message and Jefferson. 

Season: Advent

  • In stock


  • Publisher Augsburg Fortress
  • Format Sheet Music
  • ISBN 9780800657284
  • Dimensions 8.5 x 11
  • Pages 32
  • Season/Occasion Advent
  • Difficulty Medium-Difficult
  • Voicing Instrument w/keyboard; Piano
  • Publication Date April 13, 1998