Augsburg Fortress

O Blessed Spring: Hymns of Susan Palo Cherwien

O Blessed Spring: Hymns of Susan Palo Cherwien

Twenty-seven of Susan Palo Cherwien's hymn texts are collected in this volume, many of them set to music by a number of today's top composers, including Robert Buckley Farlee, Ronald A. Nelson, David Cherwien, and Mark Sedio. Designed to facilitate congregational use, the collection includes a complete keyboard accompaniment (organ or piano) plus tests and melody lines for placement in worship folders after obtaining permission.
  • This item is not returnable
  • Ships in 2 or more weeks


  • Publisher Augsburg Fortress
  • Format Paperback
  • ISBN 9780800656799
  • Pages 128
  • Season/Occasion Lent & Holy Week
  • Voicing Organ; Piano
  • Difficulty Medium-Difficult
  • Dimensions 6 x 9
  • Publication Date December 18, 1997

This group contains 20 items. View entire group