Augsburg Fortress

Christmas Jazz: Suite for Piano

Christmas Jazz: Suite for PianoChristmas Jazz: Suite for Piano

A collection of jazzy arrangements of some of the most beloved Christmas tunes for piano. Written to be accessible for the intermediate keyboardist, these settings will add exciting flavor to worship!

Level: Easy/Medium

Selections include:

  • Away in a Manger
  • Go Tell It on the Mountain
  • I Am So Glad Each Christmas Eve
  • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  • Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Silent Night, Holy Night!
  • 'Twas in the Moon of Wintertime
  • What Child Is This

  • In stock
  • Difficulty Medium
  • Format Sheet Music
  • ISBN 9780806698007
  • Publisher Augsburg Fortress
  • Season/Occasion Advent; Christmas
  • Voicing Piano
  • Dimensions 8.5 x 11

This group contains 68 items. View entire group