Contact Us How May We Help You?


Browse Contact Us

Corporate Office

Web Site: www.augsburgfortress.org

Street Address
Augsburg Fortress
510 Marquette Ave
Suite 800
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Mailing Address
Augsburg Fortress
P.O. Box 1209
Minneapolis, MN 55440-1209

Telephone & Fax Numbers

Orders and Customer Care
Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (Central)
(800) 328-4648
(800) 722-7766 (Fax)

Subscriptions
(800) 328-4648

Main Switchboard
(800) 426-0115
(612) 330-3300 (Minneapolis–St. Paul)
(612) 330-3455 (Fax)

Customer Credit and Accounts Receivable Questions
(800) 426-0115 ext. 190
(612) 330-3196 (Fax)

E-mail Addresses

President/CEO:    ceo@augsburgfortress.org
Customer Care:    customercare@augsburgfortress.org
Subscriptions:    subscriptions@augsburgfortress.org
International Info:    international@augsburgfortress.org
Rights & Permissions:    copyright@augsburgfortress.org
Translation & Licensing:    rightsinfo@augsburgfortress.org
Book Submissions:    booksub@augsburgfortress.org
Congregational Life & Learning Submissions:    cllsub@augsburgfortress.org
Music Submissions:    musicsub@augsburgfortress.org
Worship Submissions:    worshipsub@augsburgfortress.org
Events Information:    events@augsburgfortress.org
Career Opportunities:    jobs@augsburgfortress.org
Software Support:    software@augsburgfortress.org
Web site Support:    webmaster@augsburgfortress.org
Other/General Info:    info@augsburgfortress.org

About

Blog

Careers

Locations

Mission

Site Map

Contact Us

Email

Phone or Mail

Credit Application

Authors & Contributors

International Orders

Permissions

Review & Exam Copies

Submission Guidelines

Connect

Email Updates

Webinar Schedule

Events

Music Clinics

Social Media

Websites

Store

Account

Gift Cards

Order Pad

Help

Cart

Divisions

Fortress Press

sparkhouse

Sparkhouse Family

Orders & Customer Care: 800-328-4648
Sign up for Email News & Specials

Popular Resources

Bible Studies

ELCA Worship

Evangelical Lutheran Worship

Little Red Book

Lutheran Study Bible

Here We Stand

Music Planning Calendar

re:form

Spark Bibles

Spark Sunday School

Splash!

SundaysandSeasons.com

Partnerships and Affiliations

Book of Faith

ELCA

ELCIC

The Fisher's Net

The Lutheran

Women of the ELCA

Policies

Copyright & Disclaimer

Privacy

Returns

Online Payment System
2